Community Council
The President and the members of the Community Council of Agios Theodoros Pitsilias that were elected during the municipal elections of 18/12/2016 are:
Full Name : Stefanos Theodotou (President)
‘elephone : 99472350
Full Name : Evdokimos Costa (Vice-President)
‘elephone : 99484467
The members of the Community Council are:
Full Name : Michalakis Constantinides
‘elephone : 99497241
Full Name : George Georgiou
‘elephone : 99642324
Full Name : Nicos Marcou Christofi
‘elephone : 99444957
The personnel of the Community Council is:
Full Name : Christakis Chrysostomou (Secretary)
‘elephone : 99458665
Designed & Developed by NETinfo Services Ltd.
No images, text or other material whatsoever from this website may be copied, published, re-produced or otherwise used without the written permission of NETinfo Services Ltd.